DSO Board

The Board of Directors of the DuPage Symphony manage the business and affairs of the orchestra on a volunteer basis. The board is comprised of dedicated members of the community who work to advance the orchestra's mission and purpose.

Board of Directors     
Ellen Callahan
Board President                      
Duff Harris

Patricia Fragen 

Teresa Muir


Shelley Campbell

Greg De Jong

James Fawley

Michelle Hanlon

Grant Simmons

Jean True

Melinda Watts

Bob Yoon 



Barbara Schubert
Music Director & Conductor

Salvador F. Garza
Managing Director

Julie Jancius
Development Director


Join us for a wonderful night of
Food, Wine & Music     
while supporting the DSO!  
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Chicago Marriott Naperville

Support The DSO

Congratulations to our 2018 YAA Winners!

1st Place: 
  Manou Magdalena Chakravorty, cello, Chicago

2nd Place: 
  John Heo, violin, Northbrook

Honorable Mention: 
  Antony Simonoff, piano, Buffalo Grove

Honorable Mention: 
  Zechariah Mo, violin, Rolling Meadows 

Thank you to all of this year's talented & dedicated participants!

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to sign up to receive e-mail announcements about upcoming concerts and events!

PRIVACY POLICY: The DuPage Symphony Orchestra is committed to protecting your privacy. The DSO does not collect personal information about you when you visit our website unless you choose to provide that information and does not sell your information to third parties. 

Shop at Amazon.com & Support the DSO!

Click here to shop at Amazon.com! The DSO will receive a donation for every purchase made through this link.

Join the Friends of the DSO!

Interested in volunteering with the DuPage Symphony? Contact Ellen Callahan, DSO Friends Co-Chair at friends@dupagesymphony.org.

Our Sponsors